Facebook

How to Delete a Message on Facebook

Delete message facebook Hello everyone Today i will show a new tech for you How do you delete Facebook Message history? And also delete How do you delete more than one conversation at a time on Facebook? In either case, we’ll go over the procedure for both actions in this tutorial and show you what steps to take depending on whether you’re working on a computer or a mobile device.

How to Permanently Delete Facebook Chat History Delete message facebook

Sometimes you do not want those Facebook messages to stay forever. You can quickly delete the private messages you have sent or received in your Facebook account. This will erase only your copy of messages; The other participants will be able to see the original messages.

How to Delete on a Facebook Message For Computer

Lets explain now How do I delete a conversation on Facebook? And also Clear Facebook Chat History Permanently Delete Facebook Chat History Using a Computer

Step 1: Log in your Facebook Account.

Step 2: See now top right side of the screen Message button

Step 3: Click Message open a drop down menu and click  See All in Messeages

Step 4: And You will see now Screen your All conversation Message on Facebook.

Step 5: Open the conversation you want to delete.Click Setting Options at the top right side and click Delete.

Step 6: Open pop up page Confirm Delete Conversation and Click delete

All Done yet Enjoy.

Warning: If you deleted them, then they are gone and you cannot get them back.Delete This Entire Conversation? Once you delete your copy of the conversation, it cannot be undone.

 

How to Delete Messages on Facebook For Mobile

Lets explain now How do I delete a conversation on Facebook? And also Clear Facebook Chat History Permanently Delete Facebook Chat History Using a Mobile

Step 1: Log in Facebook Account

Step 2: Click on Messeages button click  See All Messeages

 

Step 3: You see all Messeages Open now Conversation you want to delete

Step 4: Click Setting icon top right and Click Delete

Step 5: Confirm Delete This Entire Conversation? Click delete.

All Done yet Enjoy.

 

Warning: Delete This Entire Conversation? Once you delete your copy of the conversation, it cannot be undone. If you deleted them, then they are gone and you cannot get them back.

Conclusion:

You Hope this post is very helpful, For solution How do you delete Facebook Message history? And also delete How do you delete more than one conversation at a time on Facebook? and you are Leave its comments please?

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

Most Popular

To Top